Unlimited Edu Firm School & College Information Management System

Unlimited Edu Firm School & College Information Management System 
Fees, Payroll, Transaction, Library, Hostel, Attendance, Transport, Assignment, Download, SMS & Email Alert, Online Payment Gateway, User and Role manage with powerful ACL are the Key features of EduFirm.




Test Demo (Some Features Disable on Demo)
URL: http://soft.businesswithtechnology.com 

Admin Login:
User: admin@edufirm.com
Password: 123
Account Login:
User: account@edufirm.com
Password: 123
Library Login:
User: library@edufirm.com
Password: 123
Staff/Teacher Login:
User: teacher@edufirm.com
Password: 123
Guardian Login:
User: guardian@edufirm.com
Password: 123
Student Login:
User: student@edufirm.com
Password: 123




Download Project To Link Copy And Download It....


https://www13.zippyshare.com/v/L6C88hJn/file.html
http://userscloud.com/by4kzoalnqda
http://ul.to/ew0il2qf
http://uploadboy.me/w58k1tx4zcu6/unlimitededufirm.rar.html
https://www.sendspace.com/file/ptex0y
https://sendit.cloud/51jzbsxib5qt
https://openload.co/f/N8J6eEGmX1o/unlimitededufirm.rar
https://www.mirrored.to/files/1CT71Q8P/unlimitededufirm.rar_links
http://www.mediafire.com/?6l2alckwpd275c7
https://www.file-upload.com/8hspxpew434u
https://ddl.to/imuk7zhr85m5
https://www.datafilehost.com/d/48416907
https://dailyuploads.net/4ui3vi2sfeqi

Post a Comment

0 Comments